Find a consultant

Search Now!


Lori Raleigh Award for Emerging Excellence in Hospitality Consulting
This award is named in honor of Lori Raleigh, founder of The Travers Group, who served as the Executive Director of ISHC from 2000 to 2013.  Established in 2015, the ISHC is proud to honor emerging talent in hospitality consulting.   

Pioneer Award
Established in 1996 by ISHC to recognize one individual each year for making an outstanding contribution, achievement and or improvement in the hospitality industry. Annually, this award is presented at the America’s Lodging Investment Summit (ALIS), in collaboration with Burba Hotel Network (BHN).

Rising Star Award – Asia Pacific
In partnership with Hotel Investment Conference Asia Pacific (HICAP) and beginning in 2014, this award was created to recognize young talent in the Asia Pacific region. 

Rising Star Award – Caribbean
Created in 2011, by the ISHC in collaboration with Burba Hotel Network (BHN), to recognize emerging leadership talent in the Caribbean from the hospitality industry. The award is presented annually at the Caribbean Hotel & Resort Investment Summit (CHRIS).

Rising Star Award – South Asia
In collaboration with Burba Hotel Network (BHN), ISHC will present a Rising Star Award South Asia at the Hotel Investment Forum India (HIFI) beginning in 2014. This is a great opportunity to recognize an exceptional individual in a rapidly expanding hospitality market.

Young Leader Award
Established in 2009, by the International Hotel Investment Forum (IHIF) and the International Society of Hospitality Consultants (ISHC), to recognize and celebrate the excellence of young emerging leaders in the hospitality industry.